Saskatoon Home Builders

 
  • Toronto-Night2
  • niagarafallstopview
  • CanadianRockies
  • SkylonTower
  • SkylonTower-Night
  • Toronto-Dominion-Centre
  • NationalArtsCentre
  • canadaicehockey
  • CanadianSpaceAgency
  • Canada-Flag

List of Best Saskatoon Home Builders

Name of the Home Builder Home Builder’s Address Home Builder’s Contact Details Official Website
Aberdeen Specialty Concrete Services 14 Blake Cres, Aberdeen, SK S0K 0A0 306-253-3388 www.abercon.net
Able Contracting 91-219 Grant St, Saskatoon, SK S7N 2A5 306-242-2911  
Action Contracting Ltd 415 44th St E, Saskatoon, SK S7K 0V9 306-933-0170  
Aidan Homes Ltd 939 Greaves Cres, Saskatoon, SK S7W 1B2 306-652-0485  
Alboini Construction Ltd 2226 Hanselman Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7L 6A4 306-979-9800  
Allan Construction 317 103rd St E, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1Y9 306-477-5520 www.allanconstruction.ca
All-Rite Concrete Services Ltd Saskatoon, SK 306-931-2424  
Allteck Line Contractors Ltd 3110 Millar Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Y2 306-665-5511  
Alsip’s Building Products And Services 410B 48th St E, Saskatoon, SK S7K 5T9 306-384-3588  
Alto Construction Ltd 307 103rd St E, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1Y9 306-955-0554 www.altoconstruct.com
Anderson B+Contracting Ltd 1-3603 Kochar Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B8 306-975-0590  
Andrews Contracting Ltd PO Box 8812 Stn Main, Saskatoon, SK S7K 6S6 306-665-5809  
Antheny B O’Niry & Associates Custom Building And Restoring 411 25th St W, Saskatoon, SK S7L 0C7 306-227-2723  
Aral Construction Ltd 307 103rd St E, Saskatoon, SK S7N 1Y9 306-955-4700  
ArCee Construction Ltd 6-1730 Quebec Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7K 1V9 306-931-4400  
Arbutus Park Properties Saskatoon, SK (604) 742-1221 www.rosewoodsaskatoon.com
Arcon Services Saskatoon, SK 306-664-4462  
Arctic Const Ltd 806 Spadina Cres E, Saskatoon, SK S7K 3H4 306-384-8130  
Arctic Const Ltd Saskatoon 306-384-8120  
Aspen Interiors Inc 1-3726 Place Kinnear, Saskatoon, SK S7P 0A6 306-384-2734  
Atel Concrete Ltd 834 57th St E, Saskatoon, SK S7K 5Z1 306-242-3737  
Authentic Homes 6 Hamilton Pl, Saskatoon, SK S7L 3N3 306-934-3426  
Autoport Ltd 1701 Chappell Dr, Saskatoon, SK S7M 5P5 306-978-5899  
Azore Concrete Ltd Saskatoon, SK 306-373-9199  
Barclay Construction Saskatoon, SK 306-242-3824  
Baschuk Construction Ltd 130 Neepawa St, Saskatoon, SK S7R 1B2 306-933-4743  
Baydo Development Corporation 204 – 502 Cope Way, Saskatoon, SK S7T 0G3 306-974-1727 www.baydo.ca
B&B Homes Farm, SK S0L 0P0 306-493-2750  
Bergen Reinforcing (2000) Saskatoon, SK 306-382-1044  
BFE Contracting Ltd PO Box 405, Clavet, SK S0K 0Y0 306-956-3859  
Bilan Interior Construction 664 Douglas Cres, Saskatoon, SK S7L 4T9 306-227-7640  
BlackRock Developments Ltd. Box 7415, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 4J3 (306)955-6635 www.blackrockpads.ca
Bluestone Builders Group Inc Hwy 20 S, Humboldt, SK S0K 2A0 306-682-5122  
Bob’s Concrete Ltd Saskatoon, SK 306-668-4528  
Boehmer Construction 3124 Caen St, Saskatoon, SK S7M 3N5 306-384-6396  
Boehr Construction Ltd Farm, Watrous, SK S0K 4T0 306-946-2465  
Bomac Management Ltd 715 46th St W, Saskatoon, SK S7L 6A1 306-244-7191  
Boychuk Construction Corp 8th St E & McOrmond Dr, Saskatoon, SK 306-374-3939 www.boychukhomes.com
BP Banister 2941A Miners Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7K 4Z6 306-955-6338  
Brit-Wood Interiors (1989) Saskatoon, SK 306-933-1966  
Campbell Custom Homes Ltd Saskatoon, SK 306-477-2267 www.campbellhomes.ca
Canadian Sustainable Building Solutions Ltd Lucky Lake, SK 306-858-2060  
D&S Homes/D&S Developments Box 8622, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6K7 (306)374-4774 www.dshomes.ca
Daytona Homes Saskatoon #200-1112 Winnipeg Street, Regina, SK, S4R 1J6 306-343-8822 www.daytonahomes.ca
Decora Homes Ltd. 828 47th Street East, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 0X4 (306)651-1750 www.decora-homes.com
DKC Carlson Homes Ltd. 927 McCormack Road, Saskatoon, SK, S7M 5T9 (306)717-5861  
Dundee Developments #112 – 2100 8th Street East, Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7H 0V1 (306)374-6100 www.dundeerealty.com
Duraroc Homes 1814 Rock Hill Lane, Martensville, SK, S0K 0A2 (306)683-0981 www.durarochomes.com
Ehrenburg Homes Ltd. 1802 Ontario Avenue, Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7K 1T3 (306)384-1473 www.ehrenburg.com
Evermore Homes Inc. P.O. Box 591, Warman, SK, S0K 4S0 (306)222-2827 www.evermorehomes.ca
Evolution Homes Ltd. PO Box 19 Site 610 RR#6, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J9 (306)260-2636 www.saskevolution.com
Holinaty Developments Inc. 203 Davies Road, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 7M9 (306)934-4498  
Hollywood Homes Inc. 505 Gray Avenue, Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2H8 306-229-9080  
Homes by Daon R.R. #2, Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7K 3J5 (306)668-9933 www.daonconstruction.com
Homes by Dundee #112 – 2100 8th Street East, Saskatoon, SK,S7H 0V1 306-374-6100 www.homesbydundee.com
Homes by Ens Ltd. P.O. Box 1622 Station Main, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3R8 (306)933-9864 www.homesbyens.com
Innovative Residential Inc. 101-B English Crescent, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8G4 (306)979-7421 www.innovativeresidential.ca
Ivory Built Homes Inc. 29-118 Pawlychenko Lane, Saskatoon, SK, S7V 1J9 (306)260-7945 www.ivorybuilthomes.com
J & H Homes 2505 Avenue C North, Saskatoon, SK, S7L 6A6 (306)652-5322 www.jhhomes.com
Jastek Master Builder #1-501 Gray Avenue, Saskatoon, SK, S7N 2H8 (306)931-8660 www.jastek.com
Jaylin Homes Inc. #14 Mission Ridge Site 600, Saskatoon, S7K 3J9 (306)931-8999 www.jaylinhomes.com
K W Homes Ltd. Box 30057, 1624 33rd Street W, Saskatoon, SK., S7L 7M6 (306)222-5653 www.kwhomesltd.com
Kadyn Homes Inc. Box 2055, Martensville, SK, S0K 2T0 (306)221-1529
Keystone Development Corp. 263 Kutz Crescent, Saskatoon, SK, S7N 4S4 (306)221-0043 www.keystonedevelopments.com
Kornet Construction Ltd. Box 69, Lucky Lake, SK, SK, S0L 1Z0 (306)858-2385 www.kornethomes.ca
Legacy Homes Ltd. 415 Penryn Court, Saskatoon, SK, S7H 5G8 (306)955-5000
Lexington Homes & Construction Ltd 959 Fairbrother Close, Saskatoon, SK, S7S 1J3 (306)955-4099
Lexis Homes Suite #8, 1124 8th Street East, Saskatoon, SK, S7H 0S4 (306) 934-8150 www.lexishomes.ca
Liberty Homes Lawson Heights P.O. Box 26013, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 8C1 (306)933-4747 www.libertybuilthomes.com
Lorenzo Homes Ltd 1103 Lancaster Blvd, Saskatoon, SK, S7M 3V4 306-230-6867 www.lorenzohomes.ca
M & A Homes Group Ltd. 1601 Louise Avenue, Saskatoon, SK, S7H 2R3 306-881-5988
Maison Fine Homes and Interior Design 313 Lake Crescent, Saskatoon, SK,S7H 3A1 306-242-3653 www.maisonfinehomes.ca
Maxim Development Corporation 502 Cope Way, Suite 101B, Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7T 0G3 (306)683-3641
McMorrow Construction 2207 1st Ave North, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2A4 306-244-9734 www.mcmorrowconstruction.ca
Modular Housing Association Prairie Provinces P.O. Box 3538 Station Main, Sherwood Park, AB, AB, T8H 2T4 (780)429-1798 www.mhaprairies.ca
Montana Homes #7 – 3111 Millar Avenue, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 6N3 (306)249-2355 www.montanahomes.com
Mosaic Developments Corp. R.R. 6 Site 601 Box 100, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J9 (306)222-9355 www.mosaicdevelopments.ca
Multitech Builders Box 3070, Leduc, AB., T9E 6L8 (780)986-6066
Nice Home Builders inc. PO Box 22093 RPO Wildwood, Saskatoon, SK, S7H 5P1 306-665-NICE (6423) www.nicehomebuilders.ca
North Prairie Developments Ltd. 3030 Louise Street, Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7J 3L8 (306)931-2880 www.northprairiehomes.com
North Ridge Development Corporation 3037 Faithfull Ave., Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7K 8B3 (306)242-2434 www.northridge.sk.ca
Northern Sky Developments Inc. Box 436, Martensville, SK., S0K 2T0 (306)249-2757 www.northernsky.ca
Norwood Developments 1725 Richardson Rd, Saskatoon, S7L 4K7 (306)382-3838 www.norwoodhomes.ca
On Par Home Builders Inc. PO Box 999,531 Centennial Dr N, Martensville SK, S0K 2T0 (306)382-1780 www.onparhomebuilders.com
Oxbridge Developments 200 – 227 Primrose Dr, Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7K 5E4 (306)222-3233 www.oxbridgedevelopments.ca
Pawluk Contracting 403 Bate Crescent, Saskatoon, SK, S7H 3A6 (306)220-1533
Pegasus Homes 326 Scissons Crescent, Saskatoon, SK., S7S 1C1 (306)230-3004 www.pegasushomes.ca
Pinnacle Builders Ltd. P.O. Box 111, Site # 4, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 3J7 (306)380-8686 www.pinnaclebuilders.ca
Plaxton Developments P.O.Box 1265, Moose Jaw, SK, S6H 4P9 306-692-3637
Prairie Castle Developments Ltd. PO Box 1719, Martensville, SK, S0K 2T0 (306)241-4540
Prairie Lane Builders Inc Box 80,Warman, SK, S0K 4S0 (306)222-6902
Prairie Living Homes Ltd. 1015 Brookhurst Cresent, Saskatoon, SK, S7V 1G6 306-374-0924 www.prairieliving.com
Pure Developments Inc. 39-602 Cartwright Street, Saskatoon, SK., S7T 0G4 (306)281-2340 www.purehomes.ca
R & D Fraser Homes Ltd. 130 Avenue B North, Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7L 1C8 (306)934-3086 www.fraserhomes.ca
River Ridge Homes 4 Poplar Rd. Riverside Estates, Saskatoon, SK, S7T 1A1 (306)227-7220 www.riverridgehomes.ca
Riverbend Developments Ltd. (RDL) 247 – 5th Avenue North, Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2P2 (306)244-4487 www.rdlmanagement.com
Rock Ridge Homes Inc. P.O.Box 241, Olser, SK., S0K 3A0 (306)239-2229 www.rockridgehomes.ca
Rocy Homes Ltd. 629B Main Street East, Saskatoon, SK, S7H 0J8 (306)242-8600 www.rocy.com
Rosler Construction 2000 Inc. 120-71st Street West, Saskatoon, SK, S7R 1A1 (306)933-0033 www.roslerconstruction.ca
SamTron RealEstate Corp. 508 Preston Ave. S., Saskatoon, SK, S7H 2V2 3062622115 www.samtron.ca
Selkirk Developments E2213 Hanselman Court, Saskatoon, SK., S7L 6A8 (306)880-6679 www.selkirkdevelopments.com
Streetscape Developments Inc. 1024 8th Street East, Saskatoon, SK, S7H 0R9 (306)652-2707 www.streetscape.ca
TK Homes Ltd. 1210 Pohorecky Close, Saskatoon, SK, S7W 0H9 (306)380-7150 www.tkhomes.ca
Touchstone Development Corp. 3318 Millar Avenue, Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7K 7G9 (306)974-5099 www.touchstonedevelopment.ca
Trendsetter Homes Ltd. 219 Beechwood Crescent, Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7V 1K6 (306)955-2710
Ward Homes Ltd. Box 33, Martensville, SK, S0K 2T0 (306)290-4333 www.wardhomes.ca
Warman Homes Box 1000, Warman, SK, S0K 4S0 (306)933-9595 www.warmanhomes.ca
Welcome Homes Ltd. P.O. Box 2014, Warman, SK, S0K 4S0 (306)260-4906 www.welcomehomesltd.com
Westridge Homes 143 Bennion Crescent, Saskatoon, SK, SK, S7W 0H1 (306)652-9974 www.westridgehomes.ca
Whitecap Construction 182 Chief Whitecap Trail, Whitecap, SK., S7K 2L2 (306)477-0908 www.whitecapdakota.com

Leave a Reply