Dance Classes in Winnipeg MB


Event-Management

List of Dance Schools in Winnipeg MB

Dance School/Studio Name

Dance School/Studio Address

Dance School/Studio Website

Encore Studios115-420 rue des Meurons, Winnipeg, MB R2H 2N9www.encoreperformer.com
Institute Of Dance7-1604 St Mary’s Rd, Winnipeg, MB R2M 3W5www.instituteofdancemb.com
Kids Etc’s Youth Movement CompanyH-3525 Roblin Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3R 0C6www.wpgkidsetc.com
Arthur Murray Dance Studio904 St James St, Winnipeg, MB R3G 3J7www.arthurmurraywinnipeg.ca
Marquis Dance Academy3-20 Island Shore Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3X 1N6www.marquisdance.ca
Studio One School Of Performing Arts1-160 Murray Park Rd, Winnipeg, MB R3J 3X5www.studioonedance.com
The Dance CentreM-3025 Ness Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2Y 2J2www.dancecentrewinnipeg.com
School of Contemporary Dancers104-211 Bannatyne Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3B 3P2www.schoolofcontemporarydancers.ca
Doreen Bissett School of Dance120 Regent Ave E, Winnipeg, MB R2C 0C1www.dbsdance.com
Ken Peter’s Dance Express4-686 Springfield Rd, Winnipeg, MB R2G 4G3www.kenpetersdanceexpress.com
Kickit Dance Studio3-986 Lorimer Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3P 0Z8www.kickitdance.com
Shelley Shearer School Of Dance125-133 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1L6www.shelleyshearerdance.ca
India School Of Dance Music And Theatre479 St Mary’s Rd, Winnipeg, MB R2M 3L1www.indiaschool.ca
Royal Winnipeg Ballet School380 Graham Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3C 4K2www.rwb.org
Patricia’s Ballroom & Banquet Hall20-2025 Corydon Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3P 0N5www.patriciasbanquethall.com
Nafro Dance Studio109 Pulford St, Winnipeg, MB R3L 1X8www.nafrodance.com
Monica’s Danz Gym Inc4-25 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4www.monicasdanzgym.com
Royal Dance South3-1455 Waverley St, Winnipeg, MB R3T 0P7www.danceforks.ca
Royal Dance Conservatory626 Leila Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2V 3N7www.royaldance.ca
Maples Academy of Dance40 Mandalay Dr, Winnipeg, MB R2X 2Z2www.maplesdance.com
Ted Mokyta Dance Studio100-460 Main St, Winnipeg, MB R3B 1B6www.teddancestudio.com
Shirley’s Dance Studio255 Tache Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2H 1Z8www.shirleysdancestudio.com
Focus Studio Dance117 St Anne’s Rd, Winnipeg, MB R2M 2Z1www.focusstudiodance.com
Chai Folk Ensemble Studio531 Notre Dame Ave, Winnipeg, MB R3B 1S2www.chai.mb.ca
Ziegfeld School Of Dance1414 Main St, Winnipeg, MB R2W 3V4www.ziegfelddance.com
Valery Dance Academy404-770 Tache Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2H 0R4www.valerydance.com
Magic ‘N Motion Studio Dance1-1333 Niakwa Rd E, Winnipeg, MB R2J 3T5
Masterworks Studio333 King St, Winnipeg, MB R3B 0N1
The Osborne Street Dance Club109 Pulford St, Winnipeg, MB R3L 1X8
Virage Dance Co.33 Hargrave St, Ste 304, Winnipeg, MB R3C 3T9www.viragedanceco.com
Elbera’s Middle East Dance Studio51 Viking Rd, Winnipeg, MB R2N 4A7
LA  Dance Academy1840 Main St, Winnipeg, MB R2V 3H2