Dance Classes in Vancouver BC


Event-Management

List of Dance Schools in Vancouver BC

Dance School/Studio Name

Dance School/Studio Address

Dance School/Studio Website

Arthur Murray – A Franchised Dance Studio511-929 Granville St, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1L3www.dancelessonsvancouver.com
Vancouver Tap Dance Society2775 Hastings St E, Vancouver, BC V5K 1Z8www.vantapdance.com
Elaine Carson Dance Coach / Everybody Dance2-4603 Main St, Vancouver, BC V5V 3R6www.everybodydance.ca
Goh Ballet Academy2345 Main St, Vancouver, BC V5T 3C9www.gohballet.com
Made In BC Dance on Tour226-119 Pender St W, Vancouver, BC V6B 1S5www.madeinbc.org
Dancers Dancing236 26th Ave E, Vancouver, BC V5V 2H3www.dancersdancing.com
Kokoro Dance Theatre Society270 1st Ave E, Vancouver, BC V5T 1A6www.kokoro.ca
Let’s Dance Studio202-927 Granville St, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1L3www.urbanbeatdanceco.com
EDAM Performing Arts Society303 8th Ave E, Vancouver, BC V5T 1S1www.edamdance.org
Ballet British Columbia677 Davie St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2G6www.balletbc.com
BC Dance903-1750 Davie St, Vancouver, BC V6G 1W3www.bcdance.com
Harbour Dance Centre927 Granville St, Vancouver, BC V6Z 1L3www.harbourdance.com
Kinesis Dance677 Davie St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2G6www.kinesisdance.org
Mascall Dance Society1130 Jervis St, Vancouver, BC V6E 2C7www.mascalldance.ca
Canadian Alliance of Dance Art677 Davie St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2G6www.thedancecentre.ca
Company Erasga Dance Society1408-207 Hastings St W, Vancouver, BC V6B 1H7www.companyerasgadance.ca
Battery Opera Performing Arts Society210A-150 McLean Dr, Vancouver, BC V5L 3L1www.batteryopera.com
JC Dance Co1050 Broadway W, Vancouver, BC V6H 1E6www.jcdanceco.com
Mortal Coil Performance Society281 Industrial Ave Utlty, Vancouver, BC V6A 2P2www.mortalcoil.bc.ca
Vancouver Ballroom Dance Club209-456 Prior St, Vancouver, BC V6A 2E5www.vancouverballroom.com
Pacific Dancearts3626 4th Ave E, Vancouver, BC V5M 1M3www.pacificdancearts.ca
Capoeira Aché Brasil41 Broadway E, Vancouver, BC V5T 1W5
Candy Chan160-4351 3rd Ave W, Vancouver, BC V6R 1M6
Everybody Dance2-4603 Main St, Vancouver, BC V5V 3R6
Westside Dance Centre Ltd3673 4th Ave W, Vancouver, BC V6R 1P2
Juno School of DanceVancouver, BC V6B 3P7
The Dailey Method3586 41st Ave W, Vancouver, BC V6N 3E6
IDance Studios119 Broadway W, Vancouver, BC V5Y 1P4
Karen Jamieson Dance SocietySuite 7Fl-677 Davie St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2G6www.kjdance.ca
New Performance Works Society303-3102 Main St, Vancouver, BC V5T 3G7www.newworks.ca
Blue Egg Studio210-207 Hastings St W, Vancouver, BC V6B 1H7
Dancey Studio200-505 Hamilton St, Vancouver, BC V6B 2R1
Dance Co- Arbutus Shopping Centre154-4255 Arbutus St, Vancouver, BC V6J 4R1
Vancouver Burlesque Centre124 West 6th, Vancouver, BC V5Y 1K3www.vancouverburlesquecentre.ca
Dance 4U677 Davie Street, Vancouver, BC V6B 2G6www.dance4uvancouver.com
Rahel BellydanceVancouver, BC V5Z 1Y2www.raheldance.com
Everybody Dance with Elaine Carson4603 Main St, 2nd floor, Vancouver, BC V5V 3R6www.everybodydance.ca
Rhythm City ProductionsVancouver, BCwww.rhythmcity.ca
Baila Vancouver Dance School1055 Dunsmuir St BCAC, Vancouver, BC V7Xwww.bailavancouver.com
Jungle Swing Productions2205 Commercial Dr, Vancouver, BC V5N 4B6www.jungleswing.ca