Dance Classes in Edmonton AB


Event-Management

List of Dance Schools in Edmonton AB

Dance School/Studio Name

Dance School/Studio Address

Dance School/Studio Website

Arthur Murray Dance Studio200-10505 107 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5H 2Y5www.dancetonight.ca
Edmonton School Of Ballet8205 90 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6C 1N8www.esbdance.com
Edmonton Children’s Dance Theatre201-15505 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T5P 3Z1www.edmontondancetheatre.com
Sandra Gray School Of Dancing4638 99 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 5H5www.sandragrayschoolofdancing.com
Lecky School Of Dance9764 182nd St NW, Edmonton, AB T5T 3T9www.leckydance.com
Riverbend Dance Academy5669 Riverbend Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6H 5K4www.riverbenddance.com
Casey’s Dance Centre Ltd337 Woodvale Road West NW, Edmonton, AB T6L 3Z7www.caseysdancecenter.com
Dancin Dance Production Company2429 104 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 4R1www.dancin-company.com
Celtic Ceilidh Dance Academy6325 Gateway Blvd NW, Edmonton, AB T6H 5H6www.celticceilidhdance.com
Dance Unlimited201-4935 55 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 3S3www.danceunlimitedcorp.com
Ukrainian Shumka Dancers12245 131 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5L 1M8www.shumka.com
Marr-Mac Dance & Theatre Arts8627 109 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6G 1E7www.marrmac.com
Variations Academy Of Performing Arts Ltd12611 127 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5L 1A4www.power-house-dance.ca
Dance Theme Ltd568 Hermitage Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T5A 4N2www.dancetheme.com
Dance Alberta11205 107 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5H 0Y2www.dancealberta.com
Knock School Of Irish Dance Inc3131 92 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6N 1B9www.knockschool.ca
Holy Cross Zorianka Ukranian Dancers Society7915 127 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5C 1R9www.zorianka.com
Darlene’s Dance Academy494 Wolf Willow Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T5T 2E8www.darlenesdance.com
Shelley’s Dance Co Ltd424-8170 50 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 1E6www.shelleysdancecompany.ca
Bedouin Beats Ltd11805 94 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5G 1J3www.bedouinbeats.com
Bella & Bello Dance MovementEdmonton, AB T5K 1J5www.bellaandbello.com
Yatran Dance Academy Association11919 134 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5E 1L4www.yatrandance.ca
Strathcona School Of Highland Dancing8111 43 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 2M3www.danceatstrathcona.com
Lecky School Of Dance9736 182nd St NW, Edmonton, AB T5T 3T9www.leckydance.com
Hyperflex Dance Studio9443 47 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 2R7www.hyperflexdancestudio.com
Fiesta Cubana Dance School10005 80 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 1T4www.fiestacubana.ca
Desert Rose Dance Studios Inc201-12316 Jasper Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5N 3K5www.desertrosedancestudios.com
Elite Dance Studio11756 95 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5G 1L9www.elitedancestudio.net
Foot Notes Dance School Ltd9708 45 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 5C5www.foot-notes.ca
Fiesta Cubana Dance School10005 80 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 1T4www.fiestacubana.ca
Dance Power Competitions8904 60 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 6A6www.dancepower.com
Citie Ballet1410 Jefferys Cres NW, Edmonton, AB T6L 6T4www.citieballet.com
MacEwan University Arts and Communications10045 156 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5P 2P7
Mile Zero Dance Society9533 Jasper Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5H 3V2
Edmonton Festival Ballet8205 90 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6C 1N8
Dance Code Studio Inc10575 115 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5H 3K4
Dance Dynamics201-13026 97 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5E 4C6
Edmonton Children’s Dance Theatre203-9817 156 St NW, Edmonton, AB T5P 2P2www.edmdancetheatre.com
School of Dance201-16220 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T5P 4A4
Mixx Dance Club10551 82 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 2A3
Belly Dance with Goddess Annyse11915 106 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB T5H 0S2
Dance Experience10310 56 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6A 2J2