Catering Services in Toronto ON


Catering-Services

List of Best Catering Companies in Toronto ON

Caterer Name

Catering Company Address

Caterer Website

Daniel et Daniel Event Creation & Catering248 Carlton St, Toronto, ON M5A 2L1www.danieletdaniel.ca
The Food Dudes Corp.205-8 Wellesley St E, Toronto, ON M4Ywww.thefooddudes.com
North 44 Restaurant2537 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M4P 2H9www.north44restaurant.com
Bobbette & Belle1121 Queen Street E, Toronto, ON M4M 1K9www.bobbetteandbelle.com
Urban Acorn Catering862 Richmond Street W, Toronto, ON M6J 1C9www.urbanacorn.ca
Pizza Gigi189 Harbord St, Toronto, ON M5S 1H5www.pizzagigi.ca
Caribbean Roti Palace744 Bathurst St, Toronto, ON M5S 2R6www.rotipalace.com
Pumpernickel’s30 Adelaide St E, Toronto, ON M5C 3G8www.pumpernickels.ca
Amore Fine Foods934 Manning Avenue, Toronto, ON M6G 2X4www.fabulousamore.com
Yitz’s Deli & Catering346 Eglinton Avenue West, Toronto, ON M5N 1A2www.yitzs.ca
Dunn’s Famous284 King Street W, Toronto, ON M5V 1J2www.dunnsfamous.com
L-Eat Catering3829 Bathurst Street, Toronto, ON M3H 3N1www.leatcatering.com
To Go Foodbar1133 Yonge Street,Toronto, ON M4T 2Y7www.togofoodbar.com
Executive Catering103-45 St Clair Ave W, Toronto, ON M4V 1K9www.excatering.ca
Europa Catering1407 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6J 1Y4www.europaconventioncentre.com
Hannah’s Kitchen Restaurant & Catering2177 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M4S 2A9www.hannahskitchen.com
All The Best Fine Foods1101 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M4W 2L7www.allthebestfinefoods.com
Christine Bib109 Jefferson Ave, Toronto, ON M6K 3E4www.christinebib.com
Provisions Catering & Events567 King St W, Toronto, ON M5V 1M1www.provisionscatering.com
Bairrada Churrasqueira1002 College Street, Toronto, ON M6H 1A7www.bairrada.ca
Torsh Catering Kitchen2-705 College St, Toronto, ON M6G 1C2www.torshcaters.com
Queen’s Pasta Café2263 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6S 1N8www.queenspasta.com
Core85 Bleecker St, Toronto, ON M4X 1X1www.coreeventstaff.com
Lalibela Ethiopian Restaurant1405 Danforth Ave, Toronto, ON M4J 1N2www.lalibelaethiopianrestaurant.com
Bodega Restaurant Inc30 Baldwin St, Toronto, ON M5T 1L3www.bodegarestaurant.com
Bymark66 Wellington St W, Toronto, ON M5K 1K2www.bymark.mcewangroup.ca
Master’s Buffeteria Catering1754-310 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M5S 1W4www.mastersbuffeteriacatering.com
Gandhi Cuisine554 Queen St E, Toronto, ON M5A 1V2www.desiconnection.ca
Yamato Japanese Restaurant18 Bellair St, Toronto, ON M5R 2C7www.yamato.sites.toronto.com
Corner House Restaurant501 Davenport Rd, Toronto, ON M4V 1B8www.cornerhouse.sites.toronto.com
Daniel Et Daniel248 Carlton St, Toronto, ON M5A 2L1www.danieletdaniel.ca
Soup Nutsy Canada Inc222 Bay St, Toronto, ONwww.soupnutsy.ca
Urban Source Creative Catering396 Queen St E, Toronto, ON M5A 1T3www.urbancatering.com
The Flaky Tart711 Mount Pleasant Rd, Toronto, ON M4S 2N4www.flakytart.com
The Boat Restaurant158 Augusta Ave, Toronto, ON M5T 2L5www.blackbookmag.com
Gourmet Cuisine325 Front St W, Toronto, ON M5V 2Y1www.gourmetcuisine.com
Decadent Catering & Fine Foods Inc10-90 Northline Rd, Toronto, ON M4B 3E5www.decadentcatering.ca
Mamma’s Pizza1030 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, ON M6C 2C5www.mammaspizza.com
Lemon Meringue Catering Inc2390 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6S 1P5www.lemonmeringue.com
Fire It Up BBQ Catering1901-5000 Yonge St, Toronto, ON M2N 7E9www.fireitupbbq.com
The Grind20 Bloor St E, Toronto, ON M4W 3G7www.cafegrind.ca
Rapido1089 Bathurst St, Toronto, ON M5R 3G8www.rapidotrains.com
Presidential Gourmet33 Mill Street, Toronto, ON M5A 3R3www.presidentialgourmet.ca
Macrobiotic Centre Of Tor4 Bowood Ave, Toronto, ON M4N 1Y4www.torontomacrobiotics.com
Chef Revolution Personal Chef Services & Catering900 Mount Pleasant Rd, Toronto, ON M4P 3J9www.chefrevolution.ca
630 Maroli Indian Kerala Restaurant630 Bloor St W, Toronto, ON M6G 1K7www.maroli.ca
Peter Graben’s190 MacPherson Ave, Toronto, ON M5R 1W8www.manchef.ca
Impeccable Taste Catering678 Queen St E, Toronto, ON M4M 1G8www.itcatering.ca
The Salt & Pepper Catering Co287 Davenport Rd, Toronto, ON M5R 1J9www.salt-peppercatering.com
Enjoy Not Cooking3180 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M6P 2A3www.enjoynotcooking.com