Best Pubs in Halifax NS


Event Management

List of Pubs and Bars in Halifax NS

Pub Name

Pub Address

Website

Durty Nelly’s5221 Sackville Street, Halifax, NS B3Jwww.durtynellys.ca
The Henry House1222 Barrington St, Halifax, NS B3J 1Y4www.henryhouse.ca
The Foggy Goggle1667 Argyle St, Halifax, NS B3J 2B5www.thefoggygoggle.ca
The Stubborn Goat Gastropub1579 Grafton Street, Halifax, NS B3J 2C3www.stubborngoat.ca
The Auction House1726 Argyle Street, Halifax, NS B3J 2B3www.auctionhousehalifax.com
Argyle Bar & Grill1575 Argyle St, Halifax, NS B3J 2B2www.theargyle.ca
The Old Triangle Ale House5136 Prince Street, Halifax, NS B3J 1L4www.oldtriangle.com
The Seahorse Tavern1665 Argyle Street, Halifax, NS B3J 2B5www.theseahorsetavern.ca
Rogue’s Roost Brew Pub5435 Spring Garden Road, Halifax, NS B3J 1G1, Spring Gardenwww.roguesroost.ca
Rockbottom Brewpub5686 Spring Garden Road, Halifax, NS B3J 1H5www.rockbottombrewpub.ca
The Oasis Pub & Eatery5675 Spring Garden Rd, Halifax, NS B3J 1G9www.oasishfx.com
The Split Crow Pub1855 Granville Street, Halifax, NS B3J 1Y1www.splitcrow.com
Maxwell’s Plum English Pub1600 Grafton Street, Halifax, NS B3J 2C2www.themaxwellsplum.com
Freeman’s Little New York – Quinpool6092 Quinpool Road, Halifax, NS B3L 1A1www.freemanspizza.ca
Stayner’s Wharf Pub & Grill1781 Upper Water Street, Halifax, NS B3J 3R6www.staynerswharf.com
Victory Arms Pub1515 S Park Street, Halifax, NS B3J 2L2www.lordnelsonhotel.com
Obladee Wine Bar1600 Barrington Street, Halifax, NS B3J 1Z6www.obladee.ca
Michael’s Bar & Grill6100 Young St, Halifax, NS B3K 2A4www.barandgrill.ca
The Lower Deck Bar & Grill278 Lacewood Drive, Halifax, NS B3Mwww.lowerdeck.ca
Bubba Ray’s Sports Bar5650 Spring Garden Road, Halifax, NS B3J 1H4www.bubbarays.com
Freeman’s Little New York – Downtown1726 Grafton St, Halifax, NS B3J 1P3www.freemanspizza.com
Resolutes Amateur Athletics Club5461 Inglis St, Halifax, NS B3H 1J6www.resolutesclub.ca
The Grawood6136 University Avenue, Halifax, NS B3H 4J2www.dsu.ca
Lion’s Head Tavern & Grill5833 Sullivan Street, Halifax, NS B3K 1X8www.lionsheadtavern.ca
Five Fishermen Restaurant1740 Argyle Street, Halifax, NS B3J 2B6www.fivefishermen.com
The Lower Deck Beer MarketHistoric Properties, 1869 Upper Water St, Halifax, NS B3J 1S9www.lowerdeck.ca
The Middle Spoon Desserterie & Bar1559 Barrington St, Halifax, NS B3J 1Z7www.themiddlespoon.ca
HFX Sports Bar & Grill1721 Brunswick Street, Halifax, NS B3J 2G4www.hfxsports.com
The Lower DeckUpper Water Street Halifax, NS B3J 1S7www.lowerdeck.ca
Seasons by Atlantica1980 Robie St, Halifax, NS B3H 3G5www.seasonsbyatlantica.com
The Lower Deck1887 Upper Water Street, Halifax, NS B3Jwww.lowerdeck.ca
The Bitter End1572 Argyle Street, Halifax, NS B3J 2B3www.bitterend.ca
Stillwell Beer Bar1672 Barrington Street, Halifax, NS B3J 2A2www.barstillwell.com
Red Stag Tavern1496 Lower Water Street, Halifax, NS B3J 3R5www.redstag.ca
The Armview Restaurant & Lounge7156 Chebucto Rd, Halifax, NS B3L 1N4www.thearmview.com
The Fireside1500 Brunswick Street, Halifax, NS B3J 3X9www.thefireside.ca
Economy Shoe Shop Cafe & Bar1663 Argyle St, Halifax, NS B3J 2B5www.economyshoeshop.ca
The Press Gang5218 Prince Street, Halifax, NS B3J 0B1www.thepressgang.net
Jack Astor’s Bar & Grill184 Chain Lake Drive, Halifax, NS B3S 1C5www.jackastors.com
The Fickle Frog5675 Spring Garden Road, Halifax, NS B3J 1G9www.theficklefrogpub.com
Celtic Corner Public House69 Alderney Dr, Dartmouth, NS B2Y 2N7www.celticcorner.ca
Cheers Bar and Grill1743 Grafton St, Halifax, NS B3J 2C6www.cheershalifax.ca
Old Port Pub & Grill900 Windmill Rd, Halifax, NS B3B 1P7www.oldportpub.ca
Jamieson’s Irish House and Grill5 Cumberland Drive, Halifax, NS B2V 2T6www.jamiesons.ca
Your Father’s Moustache5686 Spring Garden Road, Halifax, NS B3J 1H5www.yourfathersmoustache.ca
Mic Mac Bar & Grill215 Waverley Road, Dartmouth, NS B2Xwww.micmacbarandgrill.com
Tom’s Little Havana Café5428 Doyle Street, Halifax, NS B3J 1H9www.tomslittlehavana.wix.com
Niche Lounge Supperclub1505 Barrington Street, Halifax, NS B3J 3K5www.nichelounge.com
Halifax Alehouse1717 Brunswick St, Halifax, NS B3J 2G4www.halifaxalehouse.com
Ship Victory Restaurant & Lounge400 Windmill Rd, Halifax, NS B3A 1J7, Dartmouthwww.theshipvictory.ca